awendaw-logo

Town Of Awendaw Holiday Schedule

The Town of Awendaw follows the State and County calendar on holidays.

New Years Day: Friday, December 31, 2021

Martin Luther King Jr.   Monday, January 17, 2022

President's Day:  Monday, February 21, 2022

Memorial Day: Monday, May 30, 2022

Juneteeth/Emancipation - Monday, June 20, 2022

Independence Day: Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day:  Monday, September 5, 2022

Veterans Day: Thursday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 24-Friday, November 25, 2022

Christmas Holiday: Friday, December 23-Tuesday, December 27, 2022.

Printed Copy click here