awendaw-logo

Town Of Awendaw Holiday Schedule

The Town of Awendaw follows the State and County calendar on holidays.

New Years Day: Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King Jr.   Monday, January 20, 2020

President's Day:  Monday, February 17, 2020

Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day: Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day:  Monday, September 7, 2020

Veterans Day: Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving: Wednesday, November 26-Thursday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Holiday: Thursday, December 24-Monday, December 28, 2020.