Planning Commission

Planning Commission Board Members:

Lewis White, Jr., CHAIRMAN   exp 08/22
Mike Simms, VICE-CHAIR       exp 08/22
Henry Dingle                            exp 08/24
James Gardner                        exp 08/23
Carnell Harris                           exp 08/25
Buddy Smith                             exp 08/23
Ben Steed                                 exp 08/24

The Planning Commission meets the third Monday of the month at 6:00 pm if there is a specific need or request.  If there is a meeting, notices are sent to the local newspaper as required and posted at Town Hall and on this website on the "Town Calendar".