Board of Zoning Appeals

Board of Zoning Appeals Members:

Herbert Wilson, CHAIRMAN  

John Timmons, VICE-CHAIR
Janie Brown
Chris Corley    
Henry Palmer 
Allen Rioux
Abraham T. Simmons
The BZA meets every first Monday of the month at 6:30 pm if there is a specific need or request.  If there is a meeting notices are sent out per the local newspaper and posted on the Towns grounds. You can find agendas and previous meetings minutes here.